The Listening Suite – Special House Music Mix



I have been waiting for a long time to bring this special podcast to you. All classic House Music tracks. Thanks to Fern, Stephanie, Doug, Alex, Adrienne and Bill C. for helping me select the tracks. I hope you enjoy! You can listen on MixCloud, or download the podcast from my SoundCloud page (click HERE for SoundCloud. Download will only be available until the next episode of The Listening Suite).

The Listening Suite – Special House Music Mix by Calandra Branch on Mixcloud


1. Can You Feel It? – Mr. Fingers
2. This is Acid – Maurice
3. Brighter Days – Cajmere, ft. Dajae
4. Whistle Song – Frankie Knuckles
5. Jack Your Body – Steve “Silk” Hurley
6. I’ll House You – Jungle Brothers
7. Follow Me – Aly Us
8. A Day in the Life (Club Mix) – Black Riot
9. Hot Music – Soho
10. It’s Time for the Perculator – Cajmere
11. That’s the Way Love Is – Ten City
12. Move Your Body – Marshall Jefferson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s